Education Organizations and Service Providers

Academica Group http://www.academicagroup.ca/
Association of Universities and Colleges Canada http://www.aucc.ca/
Association of Canadian Community Colleges  http://accc.ca/
A Survey of Movers:  Students who Move Between BC Public Post-Secondary Institutions www.bccat.ca/publications/research/surveyofmovers
BC Council on Admissions and Transfer http://www.bccat.bc.ca/
2011 Admissions and Transfer Experiences of Students Continuing the Studies in British Columbia BCStats 2011
Research Results (newsletter/summary of the above document) Click Here
BCCAT 2012-2013 Annual Review; Expanding Pathway Options for BC Students www.bccat.ca/publications/annualreview/
BC Electronic Library Network http://www.eln.bc.ca/
BCNET http://www.bc.net/
British Columbia Colleges http://www.bccolleges.ca/default.htm
Canadian Council on Learning http://www.ccl-cca.ca/
Education Planner http://www.educationplanner.ca/
En’owkin Centre http://www.enowkincentre.ca/
First Nations Education Steering Committee http://www.fnesc.ca/
HEITBC http://www.heitbc.ca
Polytechnics Canada http://www.polytechnicscanada.ca/
Research Universities’ Council of British Columbia http://www.rucbc.ca/
The Alliance of Sector Councils http://www.councils.org/en/
Trades Training BC http://www.tradestrainingbc.ca/
University of Toronto: Academic Reform http://www.academicreform.ca

Government

BCStats – BC Student Outcomes http://outcomes.bcstats.gov.bc.ca/Default/Home.aspx
Data BC http://www.data.gov.bc.ca/dbc/index.page?WT.svl=breadcrumb
Ministry of Advanced Education http://www.gov.bc.ca/su/
Ministry of Advanced Education – Student Transitions Project http://www.aved.gov.bc.ca/student_transitions/
Ministry of Education http://www.gov.bc.ca/bced/

International Organizations

Asia Pacific Foundation http://www.asiapacific.ca/
BC Council for International Education http://www.bccie.bc.ca/
International Network of Sector Skills Organisations http://insso.org

Blogs

100 Best Higher Education Blogs http://www.onlinedegreeshub.com/blog/2009/100-best-higher-education-blogs/
Chronicle of Higher Education http://chronicle.com/section/Home/433